Meet Our Trust Officers

Custom Image

Hal Peterson, CTFA

Vice President

Senior Trust Officer

Phone: (208) 528-3031

Email: h.peterson@bankofidaho.net

Custom Image

Douglas Benson, CPA

Trust Officer

Phone: (208) 528-3034

Email: d.benson@bankofidaho.net

Custom Image

Jeanna Clayson, CTFA

Trust Officer

Phone: (208) 528-3036

Email: j.clayson@bankofidaho.net

Custom Image

Pamela Heyrend, CTFA

Trust Officer

Phone: (208) 528-3032

Email: p.heyrend@bankofidaho.net

Custom Image

Chris Kunz

Trust Officer

Phone: (208) 528-3030

Email: c.kunz@bankofidaho.net


Custom Image

Denise Sutton

Trust Operations Officer

Phone: (208) 528-3033

Email: d.sutton@bankofidaho.net

Custom Image

LeAnne Schultz

Trust Processor/Receptionist

Phone: (208) 524-5545

Email: l.schultz@bankofidaho.net